Welcome!

Excuse my excitement, this is the first thing I’m adding to Eleven06.TV and even though it’s a small thing… it will lead to big things (hopefully)!

I’ve been told I have an interesting point of view about many things so I’ll be adding my two cents to the internet about video games, movies and other entertainment bits.

I’ve already made a small impression on Twitter and Twitch so look for me to be bringing some of that into this site. That means videos on gaming, general game play and reviews as well as some words and more words on the same and other topics like movies, wrestling, comics and more.

I can’t wait to see where this site goes and I hope you all stick around to find out with me!

-Eleven

Leave a Reply

